About that offer…

About that offer…

Photo of houses half a mile from us (on Monday). 

An area a mile away, a designated flood plain, is lined up for a similar housing development – clearly something needs to be done to stop this happening.  I’m considering starting an online petition against building on such land – let me know your thoughts and if there’s enough support/comments I’ll get one started asap.

One Response to “About that offer…”

  1. Suzy Says:

    I went to Bristol on Monday and they didn’t have any water in the supermarkets. I also went to Birmingham yesterday to use the gym there – I’m really lucky got membership which allows me to use any gym in the country the shower was so nice – spent about half an hour in it and told the ladies there why I was in it so long – they are all thinking about us.

    Managed to buy water in Morrisons in Northfield, fab price too 72p for 5litres. They are not limiting the amount you could buy, but as I didn’t have a £1 for the trolley I could only carry 3 bottles.

Leave a Reply

